Menu

Contact

  • NAFO - Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
    2 Morris Drive, Suite 100 
    (Burnside Industrial Park)
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    Canada B3B 1K8

    Mailing address:
    P.O. Box 638
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    Canada B2Y 3Y9

  • T: +1 902 468-5590 
  • E: info@nafo.int

NAFO Headquarters

NAFO Secretariat

To phone a staff member, please dial +1 (902) 468 5590 plus the extension below.

Fred Kingston

Executive Secretary
(Ext. 202)

fkingston@nafo.int


Stan Goodick

Deputy Executive Secretary &
Senior Finance & Staff Administrator
(Ext. 206)

sgoodick@nafo.int


Jana Aker

Fisheries Information Administrator
(Ext. 209)

jaker@nafo.int


Dayna Bell MacCallum

Scientific Information Administrator
(Ext. 203)

dbell@nafo.int


Tom Blasdale

Scientific Council Coordinator
(Ext. 204)

tblasdale@nafo.int


Ricardo Federizon

Senior Fisheries Management Coordinator
(Ext. 205)

rfederizon@nafo.int


Sarah Guile

Office Administrator
(Ext. 201)

sguile@nafo.int
On maternity leave until end of July 2018


Matt Kendall

IT Manager
(Ext. 211)

mkendall@nafo.int


DJ Laycock

Database Developer/Programmer Analyst
(Ext. 210)

dlaycock@nafo.int


Whitney McEvoy

Office Administrator (Term)
(Ext. 201)

wmcevoy@nafo.int


Alexis Pacey

Senior Publications/Web Manager
(Ext. 208)

apacey@nafo.int


Map of Headquarters

Contact us

Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
2 Morris Drive, Suite 100
(Burnside Industrial Park)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1K8

Tel: +1 902 468-5590
Fax: +1 902 468-5538

Email: info@nafo.int

Follow us