Menu

Contact

  • NAFO - Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
    2 Morris Drive, Suite 100 
    (Burnside Industrial Park)
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    Canada B3B 1K8

    Mailing address:
    P.O. Box 638
    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    Canada B2Y 3Y9

  • T: +1 902 468-5590 
  • E: info@nafo.int

NAFO Headquarters

Map of Headquarters

NAFO Secretariat

To phone a staff member, please dial +1 (902) 468 5590 plus the extension below.

Fred Kingston, Executive Secretary
(Ext. 202)

fkingston@nafo.int
Stan Goodick, Deputy Executive Secretary &
Senior Finance & Staff Administrator
(Ext. 206)
sgoodick@nafo.int
Lisa LeFort, Executive Assistant to the Executive Secretary
(Ext. 207)
llefort@nafo.int
Ricardo Federizon, Senior Fisheries Commission Coordinator
(Ext. 205)
rfederizon@nafo.int
 
Tom Blasdale, Scientific Council Coordinator
(Ext. 204)
tblasdale@nafo.int
Dayna Bell MacCallum, Scientific Information Administrator
(Ext. 203)
dbell@nafo.int
Jana Aker, Fisheries Information Administrator
(Ext. 209)
jaker@nafo.int
Alexis Pacey, Senior Publications/Web Manager
(Ext. 208)
apacey@nafo.int
Matt Kendall, IT Manager
(Ext. 211)
mkendall@nafo.int
Sarah Guile, Office Administrator
(Ext. 201)
sguile@nafo.int
 DJ Laycock, Database Developer/Programmer Analyst
 (Ext 210)
 dlaycock@nafo.int

Contact us

Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organization
2 Morris Drive, Suite 100
(Burnside Industrial Park)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1K8

Tel: +1 902 468-5590
Fax: +1 902 468-5538

Email: info@nafo.int

Follow us